Mouratoglou Tennis Academy

An EREN-Groupe gem

It is the biggest private academy in France and also one of the top five most prestigious tennis academies in the world.

HYSTORY :

Founded in 1997, the Academy is directed by Serena Williams’ coach Patrick Mouratoglou and has acquired a great reputation thanks to ultra-personalised and innovative coaching. It has therefore become a must-stop shop both for juniors and the elite of the tennis world.

Settling in Biot in 2016 allowed the Tennis Academy to make the most of unique infrastructure in an exceptional setting. Its geographical location and proximity to Nice airport now make it even easier to attract people from around the world. (click on the pictures to find out more)

THE OFFER :

The Academy offers:

 

  • Targeted coaching for a selection of around 12 players from among the best of the world’s under 18s and access for the best players on the planet to a training platform that is the only one of its kind in Europe (Serena Williams – Novak Djokovic)
  • A Sports Studies section with international perspectives
  • Courses for juniors and adults
  • The Sophia Country Club: the biggest multi-sport club on the French Riviera
  • The Beachcomber Hotel: 165 rooms, 2 restaurants, 2 swimming pools, 10 conference rooms
  • The events: seminars and sporting events

 

Learn more about EREN Groupe ?

Contact us

Follow us on :

Mouratoglou Tennis Academy

La pépite d’Eren-Groupe

Plus importante académie privée en France, elle compte également parmi le top 5 mondial des plus prestigieuses académie de tennis.

L’HISTOIRE :

Fondée en 1997, l’Académie, dirigée par Patrick Mouratoglou, coach de Serena Williams, a acquis une très forte renommée grâce à un coaching ultra-personnalisé et novateur, devenant ainsi un lieu incontournable tant pour les juniors que pour l’élite du tennis mondial.

L'installation à Biot en 2016, permet à la Tennis Academy de bénéficier d’une infrastructure unique dans un cadre exceptionnel. Son ouverture à l’international est désormais facilitée par sa situation géographique et la proximité de l’aéroport de Nice. (cliquez sur les images pour en savoir plus)

L’OFFRE

L’Academie propose :

 

  • Un coaching ciblé pour une sélection d’environ 12 joueurs parmi les meilleurs mondiaux – de 18 ans et l’accès des meilleurs joueurs de la planète à une plateforme d’entrainement unique en Europe (Serena Williams – Novak Djokovic)
  • Une section Sport-Etudes bénéficiant d’une ouverture internationale
  • Des stages pour jeunes et adultes
  • Le Sophia country-club : plus grand club multisport de la Côte d’Azur
  • Le Beachcomber Hôtel : 165 chambres, 2 restaurants, 2 piscines, 10 salles de séminaires
  • Les évènements : séminaires et évènements sportifs

En savoir plus sur EREN Groupe ?

Contactez-nous

Suivez-nous sur :