About us

Our activities

Producing Renewable Energy :

Marisiti 4 - 42MW preview

EREN Groupe is recognised for its work in the field of renewable energy generation, mainly in wind and photovoltaic power supplies.

Thanks to fruitful collaborations and strict investment discipline, EREN Groupe, through its subsidiary Total Eren, already has more than 650 MW in service or under construction just six years after its creation, with a project portfolio exceeding 1500 MW.

 

Natural Resource Savings: reliable and competitive solutions

Photo site - orege-1 (1)

Technological innovation to make natural resource savings.

The first responsibility for EREN Groupe operational teams is to select the most suitable of the innovative technologies available for its projects and the ones that are most appropriate in meeting the customer’s expectations. EREN Groupe strategy is therefore centred on breakthrough technologies that help bring about rational and optimised management of the different natural resources.

Whether it is savings in construction materials, water or energy the solutions promoted by EREN Groupe via its different work groups are recognised for their performance and reliability.

 

Voltalis : “effectively distributed”: this technology helps residential and business customers equipped with a box to reduce their energy consumption whilst contributing to power grid security. (click on the logo to find out more)

Orège provides innovative solutions for processing sludge and industrial waste. (click on the logo to find out more)

Fafco and Cryogel provide innovative cold storage solutions so that energy savings can be made. (click on the logo to find out more)

 

TMW works in the water processing sector. (click on the logo to find out more)

Osmos is the specialist in instrumentation, monitoring, and optimising infrastructure maintenance. As such, Osmos helps structures extend their lifespan and make savings on construction materials. (click on the logo to find out more)

Educating and Labelling the Elites

EREN Groupe is also active in the fields of high-level sport, leisure and culture through its involvement in the following entities:

Mouratoglou Tennis AcademyThe Academy is one of the five most prestigious tennis academies in the world. Patrick Mouratoglou and his coaches’ reputation and the results of the High Level Team’s players have allowed the school to gain the notoriety it deserves.

Since 2016, the Academy has been housed within a complex including the Sophia Country Club and the Beachcomber French Riviera & Spa. This hotel was fully renovated by the Eren Groupe and is the first franchise in France for the famous Mauritian hotel brand.

 

Within a 13-hectare park in Biot, you can mix business and pleasure in many ways: sport, fitness programs, lounging and relaxation for a stay that suits you and recharges your batteries just a stone’s throw from Antibes and 15 mins from Nice airport. (click on the logo to find out more)

FeelSportA network of more than 40 friendly-sized gyms where the user is at the centre of the fitness process. A 5* atmosphere and the latest connected equipment. (click on the logo to find out more)

 

Medici.TV : French start-up created in 2008 and world leader in classical music on the internet. This online video library provides more than 1000 VOD programmes and more than 100 live concerts a year. (click on the logo to find out more)

 

Learn more about EREN Groupe ?

Contact us

Follow us on :

Qui sommes-nous

Nos activités

Marisiti 4 - 42MW preview

La Production d'Energie Renouvelable :

EREN Groupe est un acteur reconnu dans le domaine de la production d’énergie renouvelable, principalement dans l’Eolien et le photovoltaïque.

 

Grâce à ses collaborations fructueuses et à une stricte discipline d’investissement, EREN Groupe via sa filiale Total Eren, dispose déjà, 6 ans après sa création, de plus de 650MW en exploitation ou en construction et d’un portefeuille de projets qui excède 1500MW.

L’Economie des REssources Naturelles : des solutions fiables et compétitives

Photo site - orege-1 (1)

L’innovation technologique au service de l’économie des ressources naturelles.

La première responsabilité des équipes opérationnelles d’EREN Groupe est de sélectionner les technologies innovantes disponibles les plus adaptées à ses projets et les plus à même à répondre aux attentes de ses clients. La stratégie d’EREN Groupe est ainsi centrée sur les technologies de rupture permettant la gestion rationnelle et optimisée des différentes ressources naturelles.

Qu’il s’agisse d’économiser des matériaux de construction, de l’eau, ou de l’énergie, les solutions promues par EREN Groupe à travers ses différentes entités sont reconnues pour leurs performances et leur fiabilité.

Voltalis : « l’effacement diffus » : cette technologie permet aux particuliers et entreprises équipés de réduire leur consommation tout en contribuant à la sécurité du réseau électrique. (cliquez sur le logo pour en savoir plus)

Orège propose des solutions innovantes pour le traitement des boues et effluents industriels. (cliquez sur le logo pour en savoir plus)

Fafco et Cryogel proposent des solutions innovantes de stockage de froid permettant des économies énergétiques. (cliquez sur le logo pour en savoir plus)

 

TMW est un acteur du secteur du traitement de l’eau. (cliquez sur le logo pour en savoir plus)

Osmos est le spécialiste de l’instrumentalisation, de la surveillance et de l’optimisation de la maintenance des infrastructures. Osmos permet ainsi un allongement de la durée de vie de ces dernières et une économie sur les matériaux de construction. (cliquez sur le logo pour en savoir plus)

Education et Repérage des Elites

EREN Groupe est également actif dans les domaines du sport de haut niveau, les loisirs et la culture via ses participations dans les entités suivantes :

Mouratoglou Tennis Academy : l'Académie compte parmi les 5 plus prestigieuses académies de tennis au monde. La réputation de Patrick Mouratoglou et de ses coachs, les résultats des joueurs du Team Haut Niveau lui ont permis de rencontrer la notoriété espérée.

Depuis 2016, l’Académie est hébergée au sein d’un complexe comprenant le Sophia Country Club et le BeachComber French Riviera & Spa. Cet hôtel entièrement rénové par Eren-Groupe est la première franchise en France de la célèbre enseigne hôtelière mauricienne.
 

Au cœur d’un parc de 13 hectares à Biot, le mot plaisir se conjugue au pluriel : sport, remise en forme, farniente ou détente, pour un séjour qui vous ressemble et vous ressource à deux pas d’Antibes et à 15mn de l’aéroport de Nice. (cliquez sur le logo pour en savoir plus)

FeelSport : un réseau de plus de 40 salles de sport à taille humaine ou l’utilisateur est au centre du processus de remise en forme. Une ambiance 5* et des équipements connectés de dernière génération. (cliquez sur le logo pour en savoir plus)

 

Medici.TV : start-up française créée en 2008, leader mondial de la musique classique sur internet. Cette vidéothèque en ligne propose plus de 1000 programmes en VOD et plus de 100 concerts live par an. (cliquez sur le logo pour en savoir plus)

En savoir plus sur EREN Groupe ?

Contactez-nous

Suivez-nous sur :